Leadership Team

Home/Leadership Team

    Miss Judith Caplan

    Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead, Deputy Child protection teacher

    Read More

    Rabbi Ronen Broder

    Deputy Headteacher /School Rav

    Read More

    Mr Yosh Radomsky

    Deputy Headteacher, Head of Key Stage 2, Assessment Coordinator

    Read More

    Rabbi David Wilk

    Head of Kodesh

    Read More

    Mrs Madeleine Bendell

    Every Child Matters Coordinator –SENCO, Deputy Child protection teacher

    Read More

    Mrs Amanda Shoota

    Head of Key Stage 1, Child Protection Teacher, EVC Officer

    Read More

    Mrs Brenda Mailer

    Head of Early Years Foundation Stage, DT Co-ordinator

    Read More

    Mrs Naomi Landy

    Category of governor: Governor Appointed by: Members of the Trust […]

    Read More
Go to Top